We no longer support this browser. Using a supported browser will provide a better experience.

Please update your browser.

Close browser message


J.P. Morgan AG is a stock company registered with the local court of Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Registered address:
Taunustor 1
60310 Frankfurt am Main
Registration number: HRB 16861
Vorstand / Management Board: Stefan Behr (Vorsitzender / Chairman), Cindyrella Amistadi, Nicholas Conron, Burkhard Kübel-Sorger, Gunnar Regier
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender / Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Mark S. Garvin

J.P. Morgan AG is authorised by the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht - “BaFin”), Marie-Curie-Straße 24-28, 60439 Frankfurt am Main, and regulated by the BaFin, the German Central Bank (“Bundesbank”), Taunusanlage 5, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, and the European Central Bank (“ECB”), Sonnemannstraße 20, 60314 Frankfurt am Main.

J.P. Morgan AG, including J.P. Morgan AG, London Branch, is deemed authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority’s website. To the extent J.P. Morgan AG provides services to you from its establishments outside the UK, the nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK.