Contact Us

J.P. Morgan Investor Services is a premier securities servicing provider for institutional investors, alternative asset managers, broker dealers and equity issuers. If you are an individual investor, please contact a Chase representative.

Commercial Paper/IPA

Chicago
Christopher Buechner
+1 312 954 0277
christopher.r.buechner@jpmorgan.com    

GlobeClear

Asia Pacific
Chunhua Ou
+65 68827251
chunhua.ou@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mike Reece
+44 207 7775015
mike.reece@jpmorgan.com    

Benefit Payment Services

For Benefit Payments Inquiries Contact
J.P. Morgan Participants Service Center
1-888-719-8932    

Americas
Sekou H. Kaalund
+1 212 552 4001
sekou.h.kaalund@jpmorgan.com  

Collateral Management

Americas
Gregory Azrak  
gregory.s.azrak@jpmorgan.com

Asia Pacific
Chunhua Ou
+65 6882 7251
chunhua.ou@jpmorgan.com  

O'Delle Burke
+852 28001525
odelle.burke@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Karl Wyborn
+44 207 7770570
karl.wyborn@jpmorgan.com    

Compliance Reporting Services

Americas
Matt Caulfield
+1 212 552 1816
matthew.m.caulfield@jpmorgan.com

Asia Pacific
Mandy Tong
+852 2800 1774
mandy.km.tong@jpmorgan.com     

Depositary Receipts

Asia Pacific
Kenneth Tse
+852 2800 1859
kenneth.k.tse@jpmorgan.com       

Emerging Markets
Vikas Taimni
+852 2800 1797
vikas.x.taimni@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Alex Hickson
+44 207 1345565
alex.h.hickson@jpmorgan.com

Latin America
Candice Teruszkin
+55 219 9172210
candice.c.teruszkin@jpmorgan.com

Direct Custody & Clearing

Americas
Gregory Rodeheaver
+1 212 552 2484
gregory.rodeheaver@jpmorgan.com

Asia Pacific
Andrew Allen
+852 2800 0002
andrew.c.allen@jpmorgan.com

Global
Alex Krunic
+44 207 1345547
alex.krunic@jpmorgan.com     

Exchange-Traded Fund Services

Phyllis A. Schroder
+1 212 552 2955
phyllis.a.schroder@jpmorgan.com       

Fund Accounting and Administration

Americas
Matt Caulfield
+1 212 552 1816
matthew.m.caulfield@jpmorgan.com

Asia Pacific
John Fu
+852 2800 1822
qiang.fu@jpmorgan.com     

Global Custody

For custody services in the Americas or Asia Pacific, please contact your J.P. Morgan representative.

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Huw Williams
+44 207 7775434
huw.c.williams@jpmorgan.com       

Latin America & Caribbean
John Weeda
+1 212 552 4553
john.weeda@jpmorgan.com

Hedge Fund Services

Americas
Dylan Curley
+1 212 552 6115
dylan.j.curley@jpmorgan.com     

Asia Pacific
Matthew Goldblatt
+852 2800 0777
matthew.a.goldblatt@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Kevin Luck
+44 20 7742 0712
kevin.luck@jpmorgan.com

Latin America and Caribbean
Montserrat Serra-Janer
+55 114 9503100
montserrat.serrajaner@jpmorgan.com

Investment Analytics and Consulting

All Regions
Investment Analytics and Consulting  
jpmorgan_iac@jpmorgan.com

Americas
Mark Huamani
+1 212 552 0527
mark.huamani@jpmorgan.com      

Asia Pacific
John Fu
+852 2800 1822
qiang.fu@jpmorgan.com

Australia
Stuart Hoy
+61 2 90036836 ext. 36836
stuart.d.hoy@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Alex Stimpson
+44 120 2323386
alex.stimpson@jpmorgan.com

Investment Operations Services

Americas
Matt Caulfield
+1 212 552 1816
matthew.m.caulfield@jpmorgan.com

Australia / New Zealand
Bryan William Gray
+61 2 90036611 ext. 36611
bryan.w.gray@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Huw Williams
+44 207 1345641
huw.c.williams@jpmorgan.com     

Private Equity Services

Americas
Dylan Curley
+1 212 552 6115
dylan.j.curley@jpmorgan.com     

Asia Pacific
Matthew Goldblatt
+852 2800 0777
matthew.a.goldblatt@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Kevin Luck
+44 20 7742 0712
kevin.luck@jpmorgan.com

Latin America and Caribbean
Montserrat Serra-Janer
+55 114 9503100
montserrat.serrajaner@jpmorgan.com

Real Estate Services

Americas
Dylan Curley
+1 212 552 6115
dylan.j.curley@jpmorgan.com     

Asia Pacific
Matthew Goldblatt
+852 2800 0777
matthew.a.goldblatt@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Kevin Luck
+44 20 7742 0712
kevin.luck@jpmorgan.com

Latin America and Caribbean
Montserrat Serra-Janer
+55 114 9503100
montserrat.serrajaner@jpmorgan.com

Agent Lending

Americas
Bill Smith
+1 212 552 8075
william.z.smith@jpmorgan.com

Asia Pacific
Stewart Cowan
+61 2 9003 6644
stewart.t.cowan@jpmorgan.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Mark Tidy
+44 207 7420272
mark.d.tidy@jpmorgan.com     

Transfer Agency Services

Asia Pacific
Patrick O’Connor
+00 852 280 00757
patrick.x.oconnor@jpmorgan.com

United Kingdom
Scott Deacon
+00 44 207 742 3711
scott.p.deacon@jpmorgan.com

Luxembourg
James Bolton
+00 352 46 268 5397
james.bolton@jpmorgan.com

Ireland
Leonard Sutton
+00 353 1 612 3314
leonard.j.sutton@jpmorgan.com     

Trust & Fiduciary Services

Peter Nagle
+35 316 123 270
peter.nagle@jpmorgan.com

David Kane
+44 120 232 2782
david.a.kane@jpmorgan.com

 
 

Copyright © 2014 JPMorgan Chase & Co. All rights reserved.