Corporate Responsibility in Latin America

J.P. Morgan is committed to building vibrant communities, preserving the environment and promoting an inclusive culture across the globe that benefits people not only today, but for generations to come.

To achieve these objectives and maximize giving, J.P. Morgan’s signature programs reflect the firm’s philanthropic goals in the areas of community development, education, and arts and culture.

Philanthropic efforts support communities in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru. J.P. Morgan also supports a number of local best-in-class microfinance and micro-entrepreneurship programs. The following links highlight several projects that have benefited from the firm’s programs in key areas of support:

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • Peru

JPMorgan Chase Foundation International Grant Program
If your organization would like to submit a proposal for funding for a project in Latin America, please contact us for more information. We welcome proposals with local (country specific) as well as regional (across several countries in the region) impact.

Argentina Paula Albin paula.m.albin@jpmorgan.com
Brasil Renata Biselli renata.biselli@jpmorgan.com
Chile Alejandra Gallo alejandra.x.gallo@jpmchase.com
Colombia Andrea Valero andrea.valero@jpmchase.com
Peru Karla Stammer karla.a.stammer@jpmorgan.com
Latin America Andrea Petroni andrea.petroni@jpmorgan.com
Mexico Luz Vivar vivar_luz@jpmorgan.com

 

 
 

Copyright © 2014 JPMorgan Chase & Co. All rights reserved.