J.P. MORGAN CHASE BANK BERHAD

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Osman Tarique Morad

Independent Non-Executive Director/Chairman

Steven Ronald Clayton

Non-Independent Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer ("CEO")

Robert Armor Morris

Independent Non-Executive Director

John Terrence Murphy

Non-Independent Executive Director

Mahani Binti Amat

Independent Non-Executive Director